ADVOCATING
For Agriscience Education
SECURING
Favorable Legislation
PROMOTING
Meaningful Networking Opportunities

Contact Us

President
Matt Dettloff

Chiefland Middle School
Levy County
matthew.dettloff@levyk12.org

President-Elect
Farrah Johnson

Deltona High School
Volusia County
Fljohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us

Past President
Brittany Coleman

Durant Middle High
Hillsborough County
Brittany.coleman@hcps.net

Secretary
Amy Paterson

Windermere High Schoool
Orange County
Amy.paterson@ocps.net

Treasurer
Amanda Ellis

New Smyrna Beach Middle
Volusia County
Acellis@volusia.k12.fl.us

Reporter
Carrie Owen

DeLand Middle School
Volusia County
clowen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Membership Directory

Membership Coodinator – Amanada Forstater
alforsta@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

 

 


Area 1 – Stan Scurlock
stan.scurlock@jcsb.org

 

 

 


Area 2 – Kaitlin VanHeusen
vanheusen.kaitlin@mybradford.us

 

 

 


Area 3 – Sara Hurst
sara.hurst@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

 


Area 4- Kyle Carlton
kyle.carlton@polk-fl.net

 

 

 


Area 5 – Buddy Coleman
buddy.coleman@hcps.net

 

 

 


Area 6 – Wendy Schepman
schepmw@martin.k12.fl.us

 

 

 


FACTE Representative – Kathy Otte
kathy.otte@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

 


New Teacher Representative – Andrew Peck
ajpeck@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

 

 


UF Representative – Tre Easterly
tre.easterly@ufl.edu

Fill out my online form.