ADVOCATING
For Agriscience Education
SECURING
Favorable Legislation
PROMOTING
Meaningful Networking Opportunities

Contact Us

President
Ashley Thoron

Trenton Middle High
Gilchrist County
thorona@mygcsd.org

brittany-colemanPresident-Elect
Brittany Coleman

Durant Middle High
Hillsborough County
brittany.coleman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Past-President
Buddy Coleman

Turkey Creek Middle School
Hillsborough County
Buddy.Coleman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Secretary
Matt Detloff

Chiefland Middle School
Levy County
matthew.detloff@levy.k12.fl.us

Treasurer
David Swartzfager

Orange County
David.Swartzfager@ocps.net

Reporter
Carrie Owen

DeLand Middle School
Volusia County
clowen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Area 1 – Stan Scurlock
stan.scurlock@jcsb.org

Area 2 – Kaitlin VanHeusen
vanheusen.kaitlin@mybradford.us

Area 3 – Sara Hurst
sara.hurst@marion.k12.fl.us

Area 4- Jimmy Sweeny
james.sweeney@polk-fl.net

Area 5 – Jonathan Heavner
heavnerj@manateeschools.net

Area 6 – Wendy Schepman
schepmw@martin.k12.fl.us

FACTE Representative – Kathy Otte
kathy.otte@marion.k12.fl.us

New Teacher Representative – McKenzie Farah
mckenszie.farah@desotoschools.com

UF Representative – Tre Easterly
tre.easterly@ufl.edu

Fill out my online form.